صناديق إعادة التدوير
VR

لماذا نحتاج إلى صناديق إعادة التدوير؟ | TeeHoo

TH-SJ12-F03.
يتم تنفيذ التصميم من قبل فريق التصميم لدينا الذي يكرس جهوده للحفاظ على مظهر المنتج رائعًا لسنوات ، مثل الطلاءات المعدنية الخاصة التي تمنع بصمات الأصابع والمخلفات الأخرى.

لماذا نحتاج إلى صناديق إعادة التدوير؟ | TeeHoo

لماذا إعادة التدوير؟

السببان الرئيسيان لإعادة التدوير هما الحفاظ على موارد الأرض وتقليل انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون الضارة الناتجة عن تصنيع المنتجات. عند التفكير في البصمة الكربونية لمنتج مُصنَّع ، يجب مراعاة المواد المستخدمة والطاقة المستخدمة لإنشاء المنتج ونقله. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة منتجات النفايات التي تم إنشاؤها أثناء التصنيع. بعض هذه النفايات تلوث البيئة وتضر بالحياة البرية. ربما يقول ذلك مجلس الدفاع عن الموارد الوطنية يشير إلى أن تصنيع المنتجات ونقلها "يترك العالم أفقر وليس أفضل حالًا". إن الثقب الموجود في طبقة الأوزون والضباب الدخاني والاحتباس الحراري وتلوث المياه كلها نتيجة مباشرة للتصنيع.


في حين أنه من غير الواقعي التوقف عن تصنيع ونقل المنتجات. يمكن للمنازل والشركات تقليل تأثيرها على البيئة عن طريق إعادة التدوير. ينتج المواطن الأمريكي العادي ما يقدر بنحو 4.3 رطل من القمامة يوميًا ، وفقًا لتعليم السكان ، وغالبًا ما تنتج الشركات كميات أكبر بكثير ، اعتمادًا على صناعتها. يمكن أن تقلل إعادة التدوير بشكل كبير من إجمالي كمية النفايات. على سبيل المثال ، تقلل إعادة تدوير الألمنيوم بشكل كبير من انبعاث غازات الدفيئة لأنه يستهلك طاقة أقل بنسبة 95 في المائة لصنع علب الألمنيوم من الألمنيوم المعاد تدويره مقارنة باستخدام الألمنيوم البكر ، حسب تقديرات معهد مصنعي العلب.


طرق لإعادة التدوير

هناك طريقتان رئيسيتان يمكن للمنازل والشركات إعادة التدوير. واحد هو إعادة استخدام المنتجات. كلما زاد عدد المنتجات التي يتم إعادة استخدامها ، قل ما يجب شراؤها. الطريقة الرئيسية الأخرى هي إرسال المنتجات إلى مرافق إعادة التدوير حيث ستتم معالجتها وتحويلها إلى مادة خام وإعادة استخدامها لتصنيع منتج جديد.


خيارات إعادة التدوير للمنزل والأعمال

يمكن أن تصبح نفايات المنازل والشركات صديقة للبيئة من خلال استخدام التحكم السليم في النفايات وإدارتها. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب تقسيم القمامة من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير. أفضل طريقة للقيام بذلك هي استخدام حاويات إعادة التدوير لجمع المواد القابلة لإعادة التدوير. يجب أن تضع مساحة العمل صناديق إعادة التدوير في مواقع استراتيجية في جميع أنحاء مساحة العمل لضمان تعاون الموظفين مع جهود إعادة التدوير. يجب وضع علب قمامة مختلفة لإعادة التدوير لأنواع مختلفة من المواد. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن وضع البلاستيك والألمنيوم والورق في صندوق إعادة التدوير المخصص لجمع القمامة. المواد الأخرى التي لا تلتقطها شركات إدارة النفايات عمومًا ، مثل الستايروفوم ، وبلاط الأسقف الإسفلتية ، ولكن يجب وضع الإلكترونيات والبطاريات في حاويات منفصلة لالتقاطها أو توصيلها إلى الأماكن التي تقبل تلك المواد.


ربما تكون إعادة التدوير هي الخطوة الأكثر استدامة التي يجب على المنازل والشركات اتخاذها للمساعدة في الحفاظ على البيئة. تعمل صناديق إعادة التدوير المناسبة على تسهيل الجهد كثيرًا ، لأنه يمكن تصنيف العناصر وفقًا لوجهتها النهائية. يمكن أيضًا تجهيز حاوية إعادة التدوير للعناصر المعدة للتبرع. على سبيل المثال ، قد لا تستخدم إحدى الشركات مواد الخردة الخاصة بها ، ولكن قد تستخدم شركة أخرى بالفعل هذه المواد.


يمكن أن تجعل نفايات TeeHoo إعادة التدوير سهلة للمنازل والشركات من خلال خيارات إعادة التدوير الجذابة في أنماط وأحجام مختلفة لتلبية كل الاحتياجات.

 

توصي صناديق إعادة التدوير TeeHoo على النحو التالي:

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:
    اختر لغة مختلفة
    English
    Türkçe
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    한국어
    日本語
    العربية
    русский
    Deutsch
    italiano
    Português
    Español
    français
    اللغة الحالية:العربية

Products
VR

Why we need recycle bins? |TeeHoo

TH-SJ12-F03.
The design is carried out by our design team who is dedicated to keeping the product looking great for years, such as special metal coatings that prevent fingerprints and other residues.

Why we need recycle bins? |TeeHoo

Why Recycle?

The two main reasons to recycle are to conserve the Earth’s resources and to reduce harmful CO2 emissions that result from the manufacture of products. When considering the carbon footprint of a manufactured product, you must consider the materials used, the energy used to create the product and the transport of the product. In addition, waste products created during manufacture must also be considered. Some of these waste products contaminate the environment and harm wildlife. The National Resources Defense Council (NRDC) perhaps says it  points out that the manufacture and transport of products “leaves the world poorer, not better off.” The hole in the ozone layer, smog, global warming and water pollution are all a direct result of manufacturing.


While it is unrealistic to discontinue the manufacture and transport of products. Homes and businesses can reduce their impact on the environment by recycling. The average American produces an estimated 4.3 pounds of trash a day, according to Population Education, and businesses often produce much higher amounts, depending on their industry. Recycling can greatly cut down on the total amount of waste. For example, recycling aluminum greatly reduces the emission of greenhouse gases because it takes 95 percent less energy to make aluminum cans out of recycled aluminum than it does to use virgin aluminum, estimates the Can Manufacturers Institute.


Ways to Recycle

There are two main ways that homes and businesses can recycle. One is to reuse products. The more products that are reused, the less that have to be purchased. The other main way is to send products to recycling facilities where they will be processed into a raw material and reused to manufacture a new product.


Home and Business Recycling Options

Homes and business trash can go green by using the proper waste control and management. First of all, trash should be divided from recyclable materials. The best way to do this is to use recycling containers for the collection of recyclable materials. Business space should put recycle bins in strategic locations throughout the workspace to ensure employee cooperation with recycling efforts. Different recycling trash cans should be set out for different types of materials. For instance, plastics, aluminum and paper can be put in a recycling bin that is set for trash pickup. Other materials that waste management companies generally do not pick up, such as Styrofoam, asphalt roofing tiles, but electronics and batteries should be placed in separate containers for special pickup or drop off to places that accept those materials.


Recycling is perhaps the most sustainable step for homes and businesses to take to help preserve the environment. The right recycling bins make the effort a lot easier, because items can be categorized according to their final destination. A recycling container can even be set out for items intended for donation. For example, one company may have no use for its scrap materials, but another company may indeed have a use for them.


TeeHoo trash can makes recycling easy for homes and business with its attractive recycling can choices in different styles and sizes to meet every need.

 

TeeHoo recycle bins recommend as below:

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Attachment:
    Choose a different language
    English
    Türkçe
    Tiếng Việt
    ภาษาไทย
    한국어
    日本語
    العربية
    русский
    Deutsch
    italiano
    Português
    Español
    français
    Current language:English